IUBS Officers and Executive Committee (elected 2019)

The executive committee was elected at the 33rd General Assembly in Oslo, Norway, on 2nd August 2019 and works until 2022.

Name (Representing Country or Scientific Organization)

President: L S SHASHIDHARA (India)

Vice-President: Le KANG (China)

Secretary-General: Alexey Kotov (Russia)

Treasurer: Santiago MERINO (Spain)

Executive Member: Sarita MAREE (IFM)

Executive Member: Karl-Joseph DIETZ (Germany)

Executive Member: Moemen HANAFY (Egypt)

Executive Member: Noriaki MURAKAMI (Japan)

Executive Member: Guy SMAGGHE (IOBC)

Executive Member: Carlos VERGARA (ICPPR)


IUBS Executive Committee 2015-2019

All Past Boards